Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My OBGYN, LLC

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

My OBGYN, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spenetta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Everyone and everything was great. The environment was peaceful
Eugenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have never had a better experience. Dr Salisbury’s hands are the best! She was understanding of my fear and she was so caring and explained every single step of the procedure. The staff is great too.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always a pleasure
Fanny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
A good environment, friendly staff. I highly recommend this place.
Kairsten D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Selena is great! She listens and is patient during your visit. You never feel like you’re being heard and not rushed.
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Very professional and helpful.
Zoraida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone was very discrete, welcoming, and nice from the front desk lady, to all nurses and the PA. I was expecting to see the Dr. but understood she had to be away from office.
Pradeepa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I went through a c-section first time. I did not want to go through the same second time. Dr. Helen Salsbury was understanding and was patient enough till the last minute and helped me deliver naturally second time.
Chantale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Everyone is friendly and professional
Laila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Helen Salsbury is absolutely incredible. From the first time I met her, to the actual surgery and now the follow ups, I have felt totally at ease. She is so thorough and gentle. The entire staff are super as well and also a special thanks to Tammy, the surgery coordinator.
Beverley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Salsbury delivered two of my 5 babies in 1994 and 1996. I could not have asked for a better doctor! I picked her because she was PRO-LIFE and extremely knowledgeable and had an amazing bedside manner. Funny story: When I was delivery my son, Jeb, around midnight, she brought her daughter with her. Her daughter was around two at the time and knew all the medical terms for the bones. I love Dr. Salsbury and would highly recommend to anyone! LOVED my experience!
Meredith Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Visit took a little longer than expected but other than that, good expertise. Professional and kind staff
Anaiz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She’s super nice and very thoughtful.
Anaeli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I had a great experience. I felt very comfortable and I felt very informed throughout the appointment.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very happy, Annie made feel comfortable
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant experience
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I was recommended Helen and her team by my friend who gave birth with her, she was actually recommended by her friend as well. I Gave birth to my first child in 2019, and have been recommending this team to every pregnant woman I know. Since my sons birth, I recommended my sister who has now had 2 babies/pregnancies with this team. None of us have had any complaints, we have only had complete peace and confidence with every step of our pregnancies. I am really grateful we found her, and even though I now live an hour away, I still make the drive to get to stay working with them. Now on my 2nd pregnancy, I am remembering my amazing experience with my first pregnancy and hoping for an equally successful 2nd. Thank you Helen and your team for working so hard to make me feel so comfortable and supported during such an uncertain time as pregnancy. Obviously would recommend!
Chantale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care as always! Personable service with a smile. Treating you like a human being with connection.
Abby O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Anne is the best very understanding and professional super sweet I love this practice
EMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Selena Hodgers is awesome, very caring, considerate and most of all respectful to her clients, too bad my new insurance is not excepted there. I highly recommend her.