Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

My OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

36 total reviews

My OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Salsbury is an excellent doctor. She performed a hysterectomy five years ago when other gynecologist's could not obtain a diagnosis. Five years of back and leg symptoms disappeared after that surgery. I saw Dr. Salsbury for my annual visit recently, and she addresses your concerns with patience prior to performing a thorough physical examination. The only negative that happened today was that I made the appointment online to be seen with Dr. Salsbury. This was my first time booking an appointmen. I received a emailed confirmation that I would be seeing Dr. Salbury. A nurse practitioner walk in to see me. Although very nice with her demeanor and introduction. I wanted to be seen with Dr. Salsbury. At first they wanted to reschedule the appointment which made me extremely emotional because I took time off from work, and most importantly, I had symptoms that needed to be addressed. They were able to accommodate me with Dr. Salsbury. I will be scheduling future appointment via phone. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Salsbury.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Anne Salsbury is a great addition to the team! Very happy with my visit.
Debra W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very nice, took plenty of time to talk about my procedure.
Ana G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Anne was great and the admitting nurse/assistant was great
Madelin R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very kind and professional staff would definitely recommend
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent service and everyone so nice
Kelsey Y.
Submitted 10/23/20
Met with Selena Hodgers for annual gynecology visit and she was very kind and definitely made me feel comfortable
Maite T.
Submitted 09/30/20
The doctor was really nice and provided excellent explanations. Also, the staff was friendly. Thank you.
Aliya H.
Submitted 09/23/20
The dr and nurse pertinent and staff everyone is really good and friendly
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/25/20
First time, loved the doctor I saw
Sasha D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Amazing doctor!! Answered all my questions
Debbie K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was nervous as this is my first pregnancy but it was an extremely positive experience. Clean office, not rushed, and carefully scheduled so there aren't many people at once. Dr & nurses were all very kind, informative and efficient. I will never seek for another provider, I finally found the perfect one!
Maleeha S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Salina is amazing and made me feel very comfortable and was able to answer all my concerns virtually.
Laetitia R.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was my first time coming here and from the moment I stepped into their facility there were only friendly faces... everybody is so kind and insightful. These people really care about their patients and I’m so happy I found them.
Rondene C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I immediately felt comfortable with the level of care she showed during my visit, her knowledge and years of experience.
Marisa H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very attentive and thorough. Mice office staff as well
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr Salsbury for 20 years. She delivered 3 of my children almost effortlessly. She is a model human being and a great example of love, compassion and professionalism. I had to move away and she will not be able to deliver my 4th child. I already miss her like crazy!
Solange A.
Submitted 12/18/19
love it here. very welcoming, will return :)
Madeline P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent explanations and care.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salsbury and her office are truly amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better OB/practice with this pregnancy. From the minute that I found out I was having identical twins, Dr. Salsbury and her office had given me the best experience. She was very attentive to all of my needs and wants and always answered every question that I had. When it came time for delivery, Dr. Salsbury let me deliver my babies naturally! She made me feel very comfortable during my delivery and the short hospital stay afterwards. It was an awesome experience and I am truly happy that she was the Dr. to deliver my babies! I also got the chance to see Selena for a few visits, and she is outstanding as well! If I could give more stars, I would!!!