How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

My OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

25 total reviews

My OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie K.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was nervous as this is my first pregnancy but it was an extremely positive experience. Clean office, not rushed, and carefully scheduled so there aren't many people at once. Dr & nurses were all very kind, informative and efficient. I will never seek for another provider, I finally found the perfect one!
Maleeha S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Salina is amazing and made me feel very comfortable and was able to answer all my concerns virtually.
Laetitia R.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was my first time coming here and from the moment I stepped into their facility there were only friendly faces... everybody is so kind and insightful. These people really care about their patients and I’m so happy I found them.
Rondene C.
Submitted 03/17/20
I immediately felt comfortable with the level of care she showed during my visit, her knowledge and years of experience.
Marisa H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very attentive and thorough. Mice office staff as well
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr Salsbury for 20 years. She delivered 3 of my children almost effortlessly. She is a model human being and a great example of love, compassion and professionalism. I had to move away and she will not be able to deliver my 4th child. I already miss her like crazy!
Solange A.
Submitted 12/18/19
love it here. very welcoming, will return :)
Madeline P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent explanations and care.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salsbury and her office are truly amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better OB/practice with this pregnancy. From the minute that I found out I was having identical twins, Dr. Salsbury and her office had given me the best experience. She was very attentive to all of my needs and wants and always answered every question that I had. When it came time for delivery, Dr. Salsbury let me deliver my babies naturally! She made me feel very comfortable during my delivery and the short hospital stay afterwards. It was an awesome experience and I am truly happy that she was the Dr. to deliver my babies! I also got the chance to see Selena for a few visits, and she is outstanding as well! If I could give more stars, I would!!!
Bianca M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly staff. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered in a professional manner. I also loved the fact that I didn't have to wait to be called in.
Marla K.
Submitted 07/23/19
The girl at the front desk was great to start. Just very nice demeanor, very friendly. I did wait a long time to be taken in and then had an equally long wait in the room which is why I’m not giving 5 stars. The dr was very nice and very thorough. She did not rush, she got well acquainted with my history and she was equally as thorough with the exam and I appreciate that.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Salsbury and her staff are very kind and professional.
Grace S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Patient of Dr. Salsbury for over 25 years. Consistent, informative and always deliver the human touch.
REYNA H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I LOVED DR. SALSBURY....SHE WAS BOTH PROFESSIONAL & UNDERSTANDING... SHE WAS GENUINE & CARING!! I FINALLY FOUND A GYNECOLOGIST THAT I FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH! I LOVED HER!!
Marta T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I went for my annual visit with Selena. She is amazing! She is kind, gentle, funny, and extremely knowledgeable. She takes time to answer questions and share where you should be in your journey based on your age. My results came back great but a few weeks later I noticed something weird and called her. She told me to come in right away and decided to do a biopsy. Needless to say, I am currently seeing an oncologist and was told that Selena’s judgment may very well be the catalyst to saving my life! I recommend this office, doctor, and of course Selena with great conviction. Make an appointment and ask for Selena.
Yeefun L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Salsbury was very detailed in her explanation. Support staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A very pleasant visit overall. Thank you.
Jen V.
Submitted 05/08/18
I love Dr. Salisbury! She is the absolute best! I truly adore her, she made herself available at all times. She brings such a positive vibe and eases all your concerns. The wait time is not bad. I wish I could use her for my future births but she no longer accepts my insurance. She was very supportive of my wishes and I had my baby naturally. My husband was involved by pulling our son out. She's a Great motivator, very informative and professional. I liked that she has her own office, so I only dealt with her my entire pregnancy.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Felt extremely comfortable the entire visit.
Shihein W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Genuine experienced care.
WHITNEY R.
Submitted 03/12/18
A bit of a wait due to an unforeseen emergency for the doctor but overall very friendly and welcoming staff & experience.