Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

My OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

My OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Visit took a little longer than expected but other than that, good expertise. Professional and kind staff
Anaiz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She’s super nice and very thoughtful.
Anaeli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I had a great experience. I felt very comfortable and I felt very informed throughout the appointment.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very happy, Annie made feel comfortable
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant experience
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I was recommended Helen and her team by my friend who gave birth with her, she was actually recommended by her friend as well. I Gave birth to my first child in 2019, and have been recommending this team to every pregnant woman I know. Since my sons birth, I recommended my sister who has now had 2 babies/pregnancies with this team. None of us have had any complaints, we have only had complete peace and confidence with every step of our pregnancies. I am really grateful we found her, and even though I now live an hour away, I still make the drive to get to stay working with them. Now on my 2nd pregnancy, I am remembering my amazing experience with my first pregnancy and hoping for an equally successful 2nd. Thank you Helen and your team for working so hard to make me feel so comfortable and supported during such an uncertain time as pregnancy. Obviously would recommend!
Chantale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care as always! Personable service with a smile. Treating you like a human being with connection.
Abby O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Anne is the best very understanding and professional super sweet I love this practice
EMAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Selena Hodgers is awesome, very caring, considerate and most of all respectful to her clients, too bad my new insurance is not excepted there. I highly recommend her.
Maite T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor and staff
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleasant experience, Dr salsbury was very easy to talk to !
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone very friendly
Markia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everybody is so nice
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
My visit was amazing Dr Selena Hodgers APRN-BC IS AWESOME. I suffer with anxiety really bad and she made my visit so comfortable and personal. She has an amazing bedside manner. I love Dr Salsbury is well. I would definitely refer this practice.
Candice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good bedside manner
SELETHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The nurse practitioner was very gentle and put me at ease throughout the examination.
Yuke Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Salsbury is very professional and thoughtful to their patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who looking for OBGYN
Ligia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I’ve been with Dr. Salsbury for over 10 years. Words alone can not describe how amazing she is!!!!
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend coming here
Marisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience! Short wait time, friendly staff, PA was patient and thorough.