Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

My OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

57 total reviews

My OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 05/21/22
I was recommended Helen and her team by my friend who gave birth with her, she was actually recommended by her friend as well. I Gave birth to my first child in 2019, and have been recommending this team to every pregnant woman I know. Since my sons birth, I recommended my sister who has now had 2 babies/pregnancies with this team. None of us have had any complaints, we have only had complete peace and confidence with every step of our pregnancies. I am really grateful we found her, and even though I now live an hour away, I still make the drive to get to stay working with them. Now on my 2nd pregnancy, I am remembering my amazing experience with my first pregnancy and hoping for an equally successful 2nd. Thank you Helen and your team for working so hard to make me feel so comfortable and supported during such an uncertain time as pregnancy. Obviously would recommend!
Chantale L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent care as always! Personable service with a smile. Treating you like a human being with connection.
Abby O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Anne is the best very understanding and professional super sweet I love this practice
EMAN B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Selena Hodgers is awesome, very caring, considerate and most of all respectful to her clients, too bad my new insurance is not excepted there. I highly recommend her.
Maite T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor and staff
Donna D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very pleasant experience, Dr salsbury was very easy to talk to !
Brittany O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone very friendly
Markia C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everybody is so nice
Gloria J.
Submitted 02/22/22
My visit was amazing Dr Selena Hodgers APRN-BC IS AWESOME. I suffer with anxiety really bad and she made my visit so comfortable and personal. She has an amazing bedside manner. I love Dr Salsbury is well. I would definitely refer this practice.
Candice O.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good bedside manner
SELETHA K.
Submitted 11/03/21
The nurse practitioner was very gentle and put me at ease throughout the examination.
Yuke Y.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Salsbury is very professional and thoughtful to their patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who looking for OBGYN
Ligia O.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’ve been with Dr. Salsbury for over 10 years. Words alone can not describe how amazing she is!!!!
Kayla M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend coming here
Marisa T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience! Short wait time, friendly staff, PA was patient and thorough.
Khristine D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Anne Salsbury-Company is great. She was excellent at listening and annotating my concerns. She gave me a thorough exam and explained everything along the way. I would recommend.
Nida A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Caring, supportive and understanding staff
Kiana L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Anne was incredible! She was kind and caring. I will absolutely be coming back for her. The only negative part of my experience was witnessing the receptionist come around the desk to the waiting room specifically to yell and embarrass an Uber eats driver for her order being late. It was very hard to watch her speak so unkindly to her in front of the whole waiting room!
Leidy R.
Submitted 03/23/21
They team trat patients with care and I made me feel at ease.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/19/21
The PA whom I saw was nice, attentive, and listened well. Most of my present needs are not GYN related, apparently, but she did what she could. Amy, who drew my blood, was also very nice and professional.