Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

My OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Pembroke Pines, FL

18 total reviews

My OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent explanations and care.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Salsbury and her office are truly amazing and I couldn’t have asked for a better OB/practice with this pregnancy. From the minute that I found out I was having identical twins, Dr. Salsbury and her office had given me the best experience. She was very attentive to all of my needs and wants and always answered every question that I had. When it came time for delivery, Dr. Salsbury let me deliver my babies naturally! She made me feel very comfortable during my delivery and the short hospital stay afterwards. It was an awesome experience and I am truly happy that she was the Dr. to deliver my babies! I also got the chance to see Selena for a few visits, and she is outstanding as well! If I could give more stars, I would!!!
Bianca M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly staff. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered in a professional manner. I also loved the fact that I didn't have to wait to be called in.
Marla K.
Submitted 07/23/19
The girl at the front desk was great to start. Just very nice demeanor, very friendly. I did wait a long time to be taken in and then had an equally long wait in the room which is why I’m not giving 5 stars. The dr was very nice and very thorough. She did not rush, she got well acquainted with my history and she was equally as thorough with the exam and I appreciate that.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Salsbury and her staff are very kind and professional.
Grace S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Patient of Dr. Salsbury for over 25 years. Consistent, informative and always deliver the human touch.
REYNA H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I LOVED DR. SALSBURY....SHE WAS BOTH PROFESSIONAL & UNDERSTANDING... SHE WAS GENUINE & CARING!! I FINALLY FOUND A GYNECOLOGIST THAT I FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH! I LOVED HER!!
Marta T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I went for my annual visit with Selena. She is amazing! She is kind, gentle, funny, and extremely knowledgeable. She takes time to answer questions and share where you should be in your journey based on your age. My results came back great but a few weeks later I noticed something weird and called her. She told me to come in right away and decided to do a biopsy. Needless to say, I am currently seeing an oncologist and was told that Selena’s judgment may very well be the catalyst to saving my life! I recommend this office, doctor, and of course Selena with great conviction. Make an appointment and ask for Selena.
Yeefun L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Salsbury was very detailed in her explanation. Support staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A very pleasant visit overall. Thank you.
Jen V.
Submitted 05/08/18
I love Dr. Salisbury! She is the absolute best! I truly adore her, she made herself available at all times. She brings such a positive vibe and eases all your concerns. The wait time is not bad. I wish I could use her for my future births but she no longer accepts my insurance. She was very supportive of my wishes and I had my baby naturally. My husband was involved by pulling our son out. She's a Great motivator, very informative and professional. I liked that she has her own office, so I only dealt with her my entire pregnancy.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/01/18
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Felt extremely comfortable the entire visit.
Shihein W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Genuine experienced care.
WHITNEY R.
Submitted 03/12/18
A bit of a wait due to an unforeseen emergency for the doctor but overall very friendly and welcoming staff & experience.
Tamara G.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very friendly and supportive staff... thorough exam and careful explanations were given. Would recommend to everyone.
JEANNIE A.
Submitted 01/23/18
Super nice staff and great service!
Rachel D.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr Salsbury is everything that you would want in an OB. She is compassionate, competent, and has wonderful bedside manner. She made my birth experience so memorable with my first child. Im pregnant again now, but live over 2 hours away so wont be able to have her again. Really having a hard time finding someone that will measure up to the care and support that she showed me. She is a wonderful doctor, and does everything she can to be her patient advocate
Janaina M.
Submitted 08/30/17
Outstanding patient care from my arrival to the end!
Felix D.
Submitted 08/23/17
Beyond expectations. As an Exercise Physiologist and Medical Exercise I know quite a bit about the body and pregnancy as it is one of the semester courses I teach. In addition, my work keeps me in contact with multiple medical professionals which helps me form pretty on point opinions. One walk in the door of Dr Salsbury's office and we knew we were in the best place. We did not get to meet her until several visits but no need as all her staff are top notch. My wife is an Athlete at an elite level and they were all very capable of understanding us, her unique differences as compared to the sedentary individual, and guided us along the entire way to having a healthy baby boy named Panther this last Saturday the 19th. Delivery was hard as our baby had the cord wrapped around his neck tightly but the experience, confidence, and demeanor of Dr. Salsbury made the outcome a success. Knowing what to do, say, and even scream at my wife at the exact moment has our baby here today as healthy as can be. She answers her phone and text messages 24/7 which is rare for a Doctor unless you are their personal friend which makes everything very comforting. When you have a medical professional that cares and is passionate about her specialty it is an absolute blessing. If your planning a family or it happens naturally, this is the team you need to have.